0

Image in template reverts back to an older version after updating

Hi all,

A  CD User has recently notice that an image in  one of the email templates has reverted back to a previous version after she  made changes to it. The template has been updated a couple of times for various Open Day Events. However, each time the image  reverts back to an older version when the user check again after a couple of days.

 

I have check her permissions and it seems ok in CRM. Any suggestions most welcome .BTW  It seems to be only with this particular template. 

Thanks in advance

1 comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.