A CD User has recently notice that an image in one of the email templates has reverted back to a previous version after she made changes to it. The template has been updated a couple of times for various Open Day Events. However, each time the image reverts back to an older version when the user check again after a couple of days.
I have check her permissions and it seems ok in CRM. Any suggestions most welcome .BTW It seems to be only with this particular template.
Thanks in advance
Please sign in to leave a comment.