Managing the Image Library

Answered

Comments

1 comment

  • Official comment
    Avatar
    Carolynn Carriger

    Hi Shaun,

    If you've previously hosted an image in the ClickDimensions Image Manager and then delete it, past recipients may not be able to see that image anymore. It would depend on whether their email client has downloaded the image already. If it hasn't, then that path to the deleted image will no longer exist and therefore the image will not be visible/accessible.

    Kind regards,
    Carolynn

Please sign in to leave a comment.